SUPPORT
 
From 10:00 A.M to 10:00 P.M (GMT+04:00)
Current Time:
Sign In   |   Register Now   |   Track Order | Referrel Program   |   Feedback Form
 
About Us All Courses Bachelor Degree Masters Degree Doctorate/ PHD Degree Testimonials Knowledge Center eStore FAQs Contact

Project Management Soft Skills Career & Self Development Quality Language Office Admin Call Center & Sales Retail & Supply Chain Management OSHA Environment
Hotel & Food Travel & Aviation Banking Automobile Construction Insurance Information Technology Manufacturing Power, Energy, Oil & Gas Service Industry
Company Profile
Our Partners
Our Clients
Contact Us

 

  Home > Clients Testimonials
 

This is a partial list of clients from the thousands of clients - The number is rising rapidly, come join us

 
 






 
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    ¬†I was checking the online training centers, and I found MISP. I checked their website and profile and found it interesting. I took a decision to proceed with the Leadership Course and turned out to be very interesting.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† The online training course was fascinating, especially in terms of cost and time beneficial. I followed the course at home, and sometimes in a caf√©. There are no boundaries about the location; you just have to pay attention. That's why it was a very interesting experience that I will definitely do it again.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    The course was very interesting and intensified. Therefore, it didn't take a lot of time especially that I was fully concentrated on the slides' contents. ¬†
4.   How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
    It was awkward at the beginning but as soon as I started to move on with the slides, it went really well. ¬†
5.    How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    MISP gave me the opportunity to know more about interesting subjects such as Leadership Skills, in addition to an important certificate that will enrich my CV.
6.    Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
    I strongly advise all the participants planning to join online courses to be part of MISP experience. It is new and beneficial. So what are you waiting for?


    
     Mr. Mahdi Jawad, Leadership Skills.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    ¬†I've been planning to enroll since I learned about MISP early this year.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† I saved a lot from airfare and hotel accommodation aside from the convenience of taking the course at my own pace.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    I allotted 2 hours per day¬†
4.   How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
    MISP staff have been very helpful and patient. They replied to all my questions whether technical or course related. They give precise answers to avoid recurrence of the problem (for technical issues). ¬†
5.    How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    I was able to gain basic knowledge of budget and financial reports without spending time in the classroom. The modules are very easy to understand and follow
6.    Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
    Not knowing how the learning will go and what MISP has to offer, I was hesitant at first. But I am glad I took this training with MISP because from what I learned in the course, I can now talk with my superiors and co-workers with more confidence. If you find any course suitable for you, go for it. You will not regret it.


    
     Mr. Maylyn Velasco, : Budget and Financial Reports.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    ¬†I have decided to attend my course training when I have accepted the PA to the GM position in one of the dynamic Hotels and I have said to myself though I have all the skills that they've looking for, I still need to advance my abilities to impress my boss and myself.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† Well, the course wasn't very costly. I do have some reference books available all the time with me and internet these are my tools in completing my course. I don't have to enroll in any nearby Institute nor getting up early because it is available in my own home and in my own time.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    The course can be done per module so, what I did was I devoted couple of hours browsing from the internet and read my book before I started for the course. ¬†
4.   How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
    I feel great! because the course is very informative, helpful and now I'm competent. ¬†
5.    How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    MISP enhanced my Administrative abilities in many different ways. Now, I am ready to face a more challenging job related to Office Administration.
6.    Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
    There are many techniques to reach our goals, if you think your abilities are not sufficient enough then make one step forward, educate yourself, don't stop studying /learning additional things, because this will lead us to a better future.


    
     Mrs. Concha Humphreys, Office Administration.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    ¬†I decided to attend training due to I am already at 7 years in this field but I lack the formal education on it.¬† I came to know MISP thru QGrabs.com. This was late April 2013..
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† Cost for the taking the course is reasonable. Resources needed were only the basic once we have which is a laptop and internet. The time is the most important benefit I got in taking the course online.¬† With my current work load, it would be highly impossible for me to physically attend a formal course.¬†
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    After work, I go home to have a dinner and refresh myself. Afterwhich I allot atleast 2 hours to study online. Due to work load I have, I usually stay late in the office to do overtime and so I go home exhausted and incapable for further stay awake for study. I am glad that despite work load and very tight schedule I‚Äôve completed and passed the course successfully within 3 months.¬†
4.   How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     The course is complete enough to outlined and discussed the important key elements of the course and concise enough for the learner/trainee to stay focused on the subject and not to be bored. The way the course was presented and dissected into Modules were so desirably understandable. The learner can go on phasing per Module and can review back the previous Module without mixing up but rather accumulating the knowledge and importance of each and every modules. ¬†
5.    How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    MISP helped and paved a way for me to achieve my goal to have a formal education with HRM.¬† ¬† MISP online training closed that gap for professionals like me to further educate and enhance themselves into becoming more productive individuals.
6.    Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
    Education is a continuing process.¬† Your current work, position should not stop you from becoming more competitive and productive individual. From the many course offered by MISP, choose one, study, complete it and you‚Äôll know by yourself it is worth-it.


    
     Mr. Leandro Ordonez, Human Resource Management.

   
 

Great support and valuable sessions.


    
     Mr. Vinod Kumar ,HITEC INTERIORS ,Project Manager, PMP Certification.

   
 

I had found Abhijit’s lectures very easy to understand the PMP subject


    
     Mrs.Rekha Swamy,Emirates Airline , PMP Certification.

   
 

Superb, interrelating to actual scenarios.


    
     Mrs. Perla Dulay Alver, PMP Certification.

   
 

Very much satisfied with the classes, course material and support.


    
     Mr. Kiran Narayana, PMP Certification.

   
 

I must confess that you have a great online training program; the unlimited login makes it much easier and interesting. Another very good aspect of it again is the very low internet consumption, which I was thinking will be a problem cause here where I am, we are not having unlimited internet access so we do manage the internet data we are having and your program was very friendly with it.
I had a great time going through the training program and I can tell you now that am pretty much better in Microsoft office especially in Excel and Word, those were the areas I really concentrated on.


    
     Mr. Irabor Bremnar Seff Ejele, Microsoft Office 2007 Basics.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    ¬†Last year.
2. Which were your main focus areas for the preparation?
    ¬† Answering questions- understand why the answer is right and why it is wrong.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    2 hrs every day¬†for the last 4 months.¬†
4.   How did MISP help you in achieving your certification goals?
     MISP has bank of questions. ¬†
5.    How many tests did you take from MISP Online PMP mock tests?
    8 times.
6. ¬†¬† What do you believe ‚Äď experience, knowledge or both with the right credential/s?
    Knowledge, Personality( confident) and Managing the test time.
7.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
    Insist to pass I am not smarter than you but I Insist to pass. 2hrs every day is a must.


    
     Mr. Salah M A Qarout, PMP CERTIFICATION.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
     I was browsing deals on the internet one time, when I got to see an offer on Online Internal Auditing Course. Without much hesitation, I took the opportunity to grab the deal because I know the benefit would be of great help to me in the future.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† Regardless that I bought the course at a discounted price, I was at ease in doing the online training because I have saved effort on going to a physical school and I can just study at anytime of the day in the comfort of my home.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Actually for me the hours didn't matter because as long as I have vacant time, I tend to open my MISP account and browse my course modules. I did it sometimes during my break time at work or even before going to sleep.¬†¬†
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     ¬†Definitely, I can say it was great! Knowing that it is so expensive to acquire an education here in Dubai, I feel lucky to have the opportunity to finish 2 online courses with them. Their staffs as well are immediately of help when you need assistance during the course duration. ¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     MISP paved way for me to have a better knowledge and accreditation in my field. With the courses I finished with them, I am sure that I will soon have an edge in case that I will opt to apply for a better position in the future.
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     If you dream to be somebody someday, don't waste your time doing nothing so as early as now it is right to do something to enhance your capacities. Enhancing your knowledge on the different aspects around us is very essential as the very important possession we can have is our intellect as this makes us a wise man and that nobody can steal it from us.


    
    Mrs. Beverly Rose Reyes,Customer Service / Internal Auditing.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    I was intending to do the PMP course since a long time, and then i saw the offer on QGraps.com so i bought it
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† The price was very reasonable and it is the best price I saw for the PMP training.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    It took me around 2 months, 2 hours per day.¬†¬†
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     Good. ¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     It was a big help to understand the course but i think we still need to study more before taking the test.
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     GO FOR IT!!!.


    
    Mrs. Fadia Jabbour, PMP Online.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
     Feb 2013.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† The online course helped me to save around 1000 Dirham compared to other types of courses.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    The time cannot be calculated accurately because I was studying the PMBOk along with the online course at the same time.¬†¬†
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     ¬†The course is most useful when combined with studying the PMBOK, the assistance from MISP staff was really great, and the standard assignments and templates were helpful. ¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     The most important thing about MISP online courses is that it suits my busy schedule, it was almost impossible to conceder attending any other type of training.
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     For each chapter, read the MISP course, then the PMBOK, then take the MISP assignment. If you finish the MISP course then read PMBOK, you will lose the chance of testing yourself through the course assignments.


    
    Mr. Issam Adnan Heyder.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
     April 2012.
2. Which were your main focus areas for the preparation?
    ¬† ¬† The ability to understand and solve situation questions especially in risk, quality and Procurement knowledge area.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Every week end. 2 hours in friday and 3 hours in Saturday. ¬†¬†
4.      How did MISP help you in achieving your certification goals?
     Misp have excellent summarize slides + excellent in situation questions. ¬†
5.  How many tests did you take from MISP Online PMP mock tests?
    2
6. What do you believe ‚Äď experience, knowledge or both with the right credential/s?
     Both.
7. Your advice for PMP participants, MISP?
    No need to memories the information but you need to understand well.


    
    Mr.Mahmoud A.Wasea, Kuwait Finance House, Senior System Analyst, Kuwait

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
     I did it online.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† The fact that it was on a group deal helped and so it saved me a lot of cash and also doing it from home as I am so busy during the day was another PLUS.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    2months.
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     ¬†IT WAS GREAT EVERYONE REALLY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY CLAIRE ON LIVE SUPPORT AND YNA!!!!. ¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    I have implemented the strategies
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     GO FOR IT!!!.


    
    Mr.Suzgo Ngwira.

   
 

The course was a very good experience for me.


    
    Mr. Anish V. John, Sands Contracting Co, Project Manager

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
     I decided to attend the training after finishing my B.S in Environmental Health, with high interest in Food Quality and Safety. Throughout the B.S we took ISO certifications and standards but not much, so I decided to strengthen my knowledge and base in them.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† Studying was flexible and I was able to study easily while relaxed. Also, I have saved a good amount of money and benefited a lot.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Between 75 to 90 hours.¬†¬†
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     ¬†This was my first online training; it was a smooth and collaborative experience, very professional. Very efficient and fast email support, help and guidance. ¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     Through this collaborative experience, I was able to know more and vastly about the material. Now I have information that I lacked in the past
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     I advice everyone who don‚Äôt have much time or can‚Äôt be restricted to schedules and classes to enroll in this online training because it is very helpful, easing, and will strengthen your CV.


    
    Mr.Salim Wahid Abou Assi, Environmental Health Faculty of Health Sciences American University of Beirut.

   
 

MISP is one of the best training centers and I learned much


    
    Mr. Salama Awadallah, Future Technology, Sr. Telecom Engineer

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    3 months back.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† I studied, at comfort of my home, as it is completely online support.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Around about8/10 hours
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     It was my first online training, and it was good and smooth. ¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    Misp help you to kick start your goals. In fact I am planning to take up another course with Misp.
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     I advice, other participants to go ahead with Misp, because they offer good quality and you can study at your own free time. It will also help you to groom your career.


    
    Mrs. Brenna DeCunha, Administrative Assistant.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
    I decided to attend the training when I heard about it from a friend of mine. I have been looking for an online training course for quite a while.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† The online training has many cost savings in comparison with other institutional trainings. Most importantly, the option of accessing the training information at my convenience is the most beneficial benefit from this course. I did not have to limit myself and my schedule to a strict program; I adjusted the training time based on my schedule.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Around 40 hours excluding review time for the exam preparation.
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     The overall experience was good. The customer care is very supportive and responsive.
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    MISP helped me with the flexible timing of the course. In addition, the certificate from MISP is PMI accredited.
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     My advice for busy people with tight schedules interested in the PMP certification, to go with MISP. The results are guaranteed.


    
    Mr. Wael Wehbe, Butec S.A.L, Senior Project Controls Engineer

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training? .
     I decided to attend the training when I felt that I have to improve on my personality. It was say about 3 months back.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† Time and flexible timing to do the online training was one of the¬†major benefits in terms of cost. I would take my course whenever I was relaxed¬†to take such training.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Say 30 hours
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     Absolutely professional and this was my first online training.¬†
5.     How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     It made be a better personal and realize the importance of Emotional Intelligence
6.     Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     Great and please make the best use of such trainings.


    
    Mr. Sanjay Mulackal, Al Ittihad Drug Store LLC.

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training?
     In January 2013
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with  the online training?
    ¬† I was able to study on my own time, and I saved probably about 500 USD
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    Around 70-90 hours
4. How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online  training?
     Very nice team and fast support. Even when they were rebuilding their website in April, and it was sometimes down, they were very helpful and nice¬†
5. How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     I did not do my exam yet, but I think all the courses, documents, templates, and practice questions have prepared me well
6.  Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP? 
     I strongly advised my colleagues at work to go with MISP because they are nice and offer a good quality and price, and they can study in their free time instead of being bound to attend certain classes


    
    Tanios El-Kahi,Netiks International (Lebanon)

   
 

‚ÄúThank you for your continued support, I am glad to have taken this online course with MISP due to its straightforward and easy approach‚ÄĚ
1. When did you decide to attend the training?
    ¬†November 2012
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† ¬†I believe that the flexibility of access is the most beneficial feature of following an online course, especially if you have a full schedule
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
     Around 150¬†hours.
4.    How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     A smooth and collaborative experience¬†¬†¬†
5. How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     ¬†In¬†facilitating a simplified approach that allowed to kick start a structured learning of the subject
6.    Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     ¬†Plan ahead with your work schedule in mind in order to achieve the most


    
    Mr. Mohamad Marwan Abbas, Surface Design (Lebanon)

   
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training?
     ¬† Few months before i decided to do it because i¬†want to¬†groom my career and PMP is one of the best stair to¬†boost¬†up your career
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
    ¬† Yes online training is very good way of education as in this way you are feel freedom and whenever you have time you can go to attend the class even at your bed.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
    ¬† I did 140 hours preparation which is more than enough.
4. How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     ¬†It‚Äôs good. I like the way and¬†especially¬†the¬†Representatives¬†are very nice¬†¬†
5. How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     ¬† ¬†In the lectures the course material is very vast
6. Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     ¬†I advice to others who are very much busy, should enroll course here in MISP to groom your CV and career.


    
    Hafiz Aftab Hussain - QA/QC Engineer, Nael & Bin Harmal Hydroexport Est.

     
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training?
     At the beginning of April 2013 (exam was planned to be on May 9th 2013)
2. Which were your main focus areas for the preparation?
    ¬† Focus in the training class
    ¬†Relate to practical experience
    ¬†Review what was given in the class
    ¬†Practice, practice and practice (through exam simulation questions)
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
     Between 1.5 to 2 hours and before one week of the exam date increased it to 3 to 4 hours
4. How did MISP help you in achieving your certification goals?
     Good training
    ¬†Practice simulation ¬†¬†
5. How many tests did you take from MISP Online PMP mock tests?
     Non, depended on the simulation software and other sources
6. ¬†¬†¬†What do you believe ‚Äď experience, knowledge or both with the right credentials?
     Of course both, if anyone is missing it will not work
7.   Your advice for PMP participants , MISP ?
     You have to have good amount of practical experience
     Focus in the class and practice, practice and practice. (No need to go through books or anything.)


    
    Mehiar Qaoud, DU Telecom - PMP courses

 
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training?
     ¬†it was quite a coincidence that i saw this online program while browsing internet. in fact i was feeling a bit low personally as well as professionally. and when i found this program is completely online, i decided i shall go for it. after all, it's never about only a certification we learn in life.
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
     ¬†as it is completely with online support, I¬†studied¬†at comfort of my own home and at my own time saving the time to travel to some¬†institute¬†and paying for the taxis every day.
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
     ¬†I just followed the course material as suggested. I didn't need to prepare anything specifically. to mention...not even 10 hrs overall i'm sure.
4. How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     ¬†i would like to take this opportunity to tell everybody that MISP has really been very cooperative from the day one.. to get a proper access of the course content, getting through the content of the course. they even reminded me to take the exam before my time is up.
5. How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
    MISP has given me the support i needed to complete my course successfully. i believe this course will help me ¬† ¬†throughout my career.
6. Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     it is definitely an intelligent choice to get the best out of the available options. and MISP is one of its kind i say.


    
    Jayasri Inuganti ‚Äď Dubai Pre Cast

 
 

1. When did you decide to attend the training?
     4 months ago
2. What benefits in terms of cost and resources utilization or savings did you achieve with the online training?
     Time saving and flexibility, reasonable price
3. How many hours of preparation did you put to complete the course?
     10 Hours
4. How was your experience with MISP right from the beginning until completing the online training?
     Was good and fruitful
5. How did MISP help you in achieving your goals?
     The course spots important points I wasn't aware of
6. Your advice for other participants planning to join online courses, MISP?
     Yes go ahead!


    
    Tamar Sami :- PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

Thank you all for the support and expecting the same in the future for passing the PMP and other courses.

Shaji Chacko - Hitec Offices LLC,Course : PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

By offering such accredited courses, MISP delivers the most comprehensive training programs and takes the participants some way to achieving their ambition of becoming first class trained professionals..

Eleny Caponis,HR Specialist,Mercedes-Benz - Beirut, Lebanon

 
 

DonÔŅĹt wait as you age before you decide to register, PMP is a very good course. I had a pleasant experience here at MISP.

Sajeev Abraham - Senior Planning Engineer: Allen & Shariff,Course : PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

ÔŅĹItÔŅĹs a great experience and PMP is a helpful course. Thank for your kind support.

Emad Hameed Hasan - Abdul Rahim Architectural Consultants,Course : PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

appreciate the effort done from MISP staff, it was very useful course. The trainer is excellent.

Magdy Saber Mohammed,AECOM Middle East,Construction Manager,Course : PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

The course content is very good. Lecturer is very talented.

Abdul Basith,Commercial Bank of Dubai,Sr. System Analyst,Course : PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

MISP conducted the PMP Exam Preparation workshop very professionally. It was fun and valuable.

Puneet Kumar,Roche Pharmaceuticals,Supply Chain,Course: PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

I will recommend MISP to everybody.

Javad Ahamed,Allen & Shariff Corp,Planning Engineer,Course: PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

Everything is good, please maintain it!

Sukhvinder Singh,DEPA Interiors,ConstructionManager,Course: PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

MISP is really a good organization and have very good follow-ups . God bless you and you prosper always.

Mohd.Faheem Uddin,Al Madar Investments,Course: PMP Exam Preparation

 
 

Course was very helpful, not only for preparingÔŅĹ the PMP exam but for every day work

Jijoy Vasudevan,Gulf News - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 
 

Six Sigma is relevant in terms to Project Management. Probably I would go back for the Black Belt Certification Training

Manoj Patra,Course : Six Sigma Green Belt Certification,IT Company

 
 

Quality of service is excellent. Thanks MISP!

Ravikannan Loganathan,Six Sigma Green Belt Certification,National Marine Dredging Company

 
 

Excellent service and course materials. Six Sigma is much related to Project Management

Ameer Ali,Course : Six Sigma Green Belt Certification,Specialist Services

 
 

Thanks to the MISP team

Mohammed Qasim Noaman,ARC International - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 

 
 

ItÔŅĹs worth coming here to attend the PMP course though I came from AUH. Thanks MISP. ÔŅĹ

Hoomam Sadoun,Asia Contracting - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 
 

ItÔŅĹs worth coming here to attend the PMP course though I came from AUH. Thanks MISP. ÔŅĹ

Hoomam Sadoun,Asia Contracting - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 
 

IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!

Riyas Syed Mohammed, Powerbar - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 
 

ÔŅĹMISP Training is very helpful for PMP Exam Preparation. ÔŅĹ

Mohammed Imran Khan,Pylon Manufacturing - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 
 

 

Completing my PMP workshop with MISP is the right decision I've made . MISP offers all

what is PMP with a learning style suitable for me and easy to adopt. The staffs are very helpful, transparent

and they kept the cost of learning within practical level.

Edmund Presquito, British Petroleum - Course Attended - Project Management PMP Exam prep

 

 
 

“MISP is having a good staff and administration. I can recommend to other in the future.

Basavaraj Mulimani, Weatherford - Six Sigma Black Belt

 
 

“Excellent course, much knowledgeable.

Antony Serrao, Continental Alloy - Six Sigma Black Belt

 
 

“Useful course. Good trainer. Useful Certification.”

Ram Kalandhabatha Kseeram, Emirates NBD - Six Sigma Black Belt

 
 

“ The training was very informative.”

Mohammed Waris, Arabian Can Industry - Lean Management

 

 
 

“The training was excellent and highly recommended to others.”

Oliver Saban Salve, Arabian Can Industry - Lean Management

 
 
Clients Testimonials


"MISP is very easy way to learn and practice modern subjects in our professional career. Thanks to MISP!”

Engr. Rajesh Varghese - QA/QC Engineer - Al-Jaber Steel Products - AUH







"MISP Training is the best online training course. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work."

Engr. Robert J. Regalado - QA/QC Engineer - Thermo LLC Dubai UAE






"I would like to express my sincerest appreciation & gratitude to "MISP Training "staff especially to Ms.Hiyam that helps me a lot for my personal growth and a great opportunity to the next level of my carreer.I offer my best wishes to" MISP Training "for its continued success"






"It's a convenient way to learn especially on my busy days. Thanks MISP Training more power!"

Aileen Olidan - Projects/Admin Assistant - Integralis ME FZ LLC Dubai





"I would like to say thank you! to this company for helping me to gain more knowledge,you are excellent company for me.. i would like to mention miss claire, thank you! for your kind and very professional treament as one your client.this company is best for me..keep up the good work.."

Sherlyn Almencion Edanio GM Marketing Ltd (HRO) Manila Philippines



'Exploring new ideas and knowledge is not stopping me to pursue my dreams√ʬÄ҆Thank you to MISP Training√ʬÄ҆In your E-learning Online Trainings help me more enhance√ā¬† my skills√ʬÄ҆I√ʬĬôm encouraging also my friends to enroll√ʬÄ҆Special thank√ʬĬôs also to Ms. Hiyam for introducing this kind of learning√ʬÄ҆More power MISP Training'...

Bryan V. Austudillo √ʬĬď Administrative Staff √ʬĬď ARC International L.L.C. √ʬĬď R.A.K.




"Greeting!Thanks a lot to MISP Training and to all supporting team. It's a great training of updating knowledge. More power to all.Thanks & regards'...

Architect, Sherwin M. Ramos



“I want to thank MISP Training for the training”√ʬÄ҆

Khyber Zaman Muhammad Yousaf, Security Guard - Al Jaber Operation - AUH





"Thanks for your excellent online materials"...

Mr. Ronald B. Padayhag, Mechanical Techinician - Al Jaber Electrical Workshop





"It took me 2 minutes to register for the program. MISP Training helped me place myself into the next job role"...

Shafiullah Amanullah Shaikh, Messenger - Al Jaber Group - AUH





"MISP Training was disseminating and innovating for safety purposes, it's another way of skills, enhancements etc. through reference of friend. I found out MISP Training by short conversation and it was interested to me"...

Paulo Yambao Abregana, Security Officer - USG LLC - AUH




"MISP Training is doing a great job by transmitting and enhancing each and everyone through online education. It was such a lucky break for me because I am one of those who have been benefited"...

Williefred Velasco Brillantes, Security Officer - USG LLC - AUH



"MISP Training has a very resource full website, thank you once again MISP Training"...

Muhammad Naveed, Security Guard - Al Jaber Company - AUH




“MISP Training, I have sent my requirements for the full year. Please advice and prioritize how to complete these courses”...

Edwin Dumlao Lumasac, Security Officer - USG LLC - AUH




"MISP Training has a very resourceful website. Thank you once again MISP Training"√ʬÄ҆

Ricky Bill Gumayat Pangsiw, Safety Engineer - Safety Officer √ʬĬď Square Engineering's Construction Company - AUH




-Very convenient for those who haven't time going to school.
-Cost savings for transportation.
-You can learn as much as you can and any time you want.

Hector Bangcoro , District Cooling Plant Operator, Emirates Central Cooling System Corporation (Empower)



ts my first time to enroll for online training course and i can say that its impressive the course are easy to follow the customer service are very helpful and supportive specially Hiyam i\'ve already recommend this to my friend and they enroll also and my friend also recommend to their other friend... Keep up the good work.

Ma.Juana Pangilinan, Leading Bank in UAE



I would have no hesitation in recommend MISP Training services to those who are looking for improving their abilities in the academic & practical fields ...

Omar Ibrahim / Projects' Manager / Arabian International Co. For Steel Structures, RAK, UAE.



"A Professional Company who aided in our development through excellent professional service. Thank you for all your help and support. I hope this to be a first stepping stone in a long and professional relationship"√ʬÄ҆

Milon Ali Abdul Rased, Safety Officer - Al Jaber Safety Operation Department - AUH




"MISP Training has offered us a cost and time effective solution to excellent training, which is perfectly suited to our busy schedule"√ʬÄ҆

Arwin Pangan, Safety Officer - Al Jaber Safety Operation Department - AUH




"Professional, Organized and exceeded my expectations"...

Faruk Dudu Miah, Safety Officer Catering - Al Jaber Safety Catering - AUH




"I was not very convinced initially to take an online education, now I strongly believe online education is always better, cost effective, effectively use time. Thank you MISP Training"...

Jay Pantalion Pascua, Security Officer - Al Jaber Coins Security Group LLC - AUH



    Next Page >>

 

  Subscribe Newsletter
Email ID:   capthca code
  Our Clients
 
Corporates Make Us Your Training Partner | View Our Blog  |  Workshop Schedules
 
Advertise with Us - Reach Thousands of Students, Email requests at customercare@myuaeonlinetrainings.com for charges
 
Home | About Us | Courses | Our Partners | News & Events | Our Clients | Testimonials | Knowledge Center | eStore | FAQs | Career | Contact Us
Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Employee Login
Our partner websites : www.mispgroup.com  |  www.myuaeonlinetrainings.com  | www.pmpmisp.com  | www.misptraining.com



Copyright © 2011. MISP Training | All rights reserved

This website is best viewed at 1024x768 or higher resolution with Microsoft Internet Explorer 6 or newer